My mind of creating a colorful life.

The stronger my mind to create a colorful life,the paler my life is.The paler my life is,the stronger my mind to draw a colorful life.

About singlee18

A young man,also a vegetarian.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to My mind of creating a colorful life.

  1. yoshizen says:

    So, the Mind is the Driving power and the Devil, yet without it your beautiful phrase here
    wouldn’t have had created.

  2. Sibel Catana says:

    I love this. True for me sometimes as well. In imagination I am great, in real life… not so much. 🙂

  3. For me, the life of the mind can eclipse the life of the physical, but I do not know if I am the most creative when these are tilted to one or the other.

Leave a Reply

